OH NO!!!! I did it today. I was driving on Route 17 to Barnes and Noble and someone cut me off and I went into the WORST rage EVER! I honked! I cursed! I even flipped the driver off! Basically, I did everything I shouldn't have. I need to learn to control myself. I know. It was a stupid thing to yell about. I just had to yell! Ugh! I guess it's not as easy as it sounds. I guess I need to find out the tips to control my anger.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment